Contact us
+33 (04) 63 05 32 00

Book your stay now

Check-in
Check-out

COVID-19

CORONAVIRUS EPIDEMIC INFORMATION & MEASURES

Updated May 20, 2020

Government order - 25/03/2020 : Legifrance N°ECOC2008134R

 

Dear guests & partners,

 

Facing the actual exceptional health crisis we are going through, health and safety of all, customers and employees, have to be ensured.

This unprecedented crisis has also led to universal unthinkable travel restrictions. In this context, and taking into account the government measures, especially considering major closure of properties receiving public, which are not essential to national life, we have been forced to close our property at least up to May 28, 2020 included until further notice. This date may be extended subject to current health crisis evolution and related to government measures that can be taken.

Consequently, and in accordance with French law (order issued on 25 March 2020), stays that cannot be met, have been automatically cancelled for free and are subject to a credit note/voucher valid for 18 months. The refund credit note / voucher will be sent to you automatically via email.

For travellers who wish to cancel a booking not affected by the current closing period, and whose cancellation is made between March 20 and September 15, 2020 please refer to the cancellation conditions that applies in closure period as mentioned before.

Excluding the above-mentioned period, if you wish to cancel your stay, please refer to the general terms and conditions of sale and, if applicable, to the cancellation conditions provided by your payment method, personal insurance or "cancellation insurance" taken out at booking initial date.

We would like to draw your attention that we are doing as much as possible to answer your expectations and meet your demand, but due to these exceptional circumstances and in compliance with recent government measures taking into account the legislation applicable, we also had to reduce our staff and review our organization.

However, in order to ensure continuity of our service during this period, we would like to say you that we remain fully committed. But to achieve greater effectiveness, we ask you yet to contact us prior per email for any require to the dedicated email address below: contact@residencecotemer.com

In addition to that, to plan your next stay, please note that during this period our website remain available. Facing this exceptional situation, we are going through together and to avoid any stress, let us remind you that our sales conditions have been reviewed for any future booking in order to prepare your future stay peacefully.

Thanking you for your cooperation, kindness & loyalty, we are making every effort to support and listen to you as efficiently as possible and will update information here if required.

At your disposal, take care of yourself.

The property’s management team.

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

 

WHO TO CONTACT TO FOR CANCELLATION OR CHANGE OF RESERVATION REQUESTS?

Please contact us by email as follow: contact@residencecotemer.com

Due to a large number of requests, we are making every effort to respond as quickly as possible to all. Thank you for your patience. 

I'M LOOKING TO REACH CUSTOMER SERVICE BY PHONE.

Customer service cannot be reached by phone, but the answerphone is controlled as much as possible if you do leave a recorded message.

But due to a large number of requests, please give priority to emails by written us at contact@residencecotemer.com 

We are making every effort to respond as quickly as possible to all. Thank you for your patience. 

WHAT ARE THE CANCELLATION CONDITIONS?

 

  • Stays between March 20 and May 28, 2020 included at least (subject to health conditions evolution) are automatically cancelled for free for postponement subject to Ordinance No. 2020-315 of March 25, 2020 relating to the financial conditions for the resolution of certain tourist travel and stay contracts in the event of exceptional and unavoidable circumstances or force majeure.  An automatic credit note /voucher will be sent via email (see below).  

  • If you are concerned by this period, your stay is cancelled. We will send you a credit note / voucher corresponding to the amount already paid.
  • Cancellations made between March 1st and September 15, outside the closing period mentioned before, are subject to the same specific conditions as the closing period.
  • Excluding the above-mentioned period, cancellations are subject to our general terms and sales conditions or to your insurance’s terms and conditions.

 

HOW DOES THE REFUND CREDIT NOTE / VOUCHER WORK? WHAT ARE THE REFUND CREDIT NOTE / VOUCHER ’S CONDITIONS?

 

  • The refund credit note / voucher  is valid for a period of 18 months from the date of issue
  •   The refund credit note / voucher’s amount is equal to the amount that you already paid. If you paid only the deposit, the amount of the refund credit note / voucher will refer to the amount of the deposit you paid.
  • You may be allow to use all or part of your credit not, in one or more occasions. 
  •  The credit note / voucher’s balance will be refunded to you at the end of its valid period, if it has not been used (excluding non refundable offers).
  •  Your credit note / voucher will be sent to you by email in the next few weeks. The new booking is subject to availability.
  • If the price of the new reservation is higher, the customer will have to pay the price difference.
  • If the price of the new reservation is lower, the price difference remains available on your refund credit note / voucher valid only against a new booking (with a 18 months validity period, applying from issue’s date of your initial refund credit note / voucher ).
  • Please note that all the general terms of sale & conditions apply to the new booking.  

 

 
ARE CUSTOMERS BEING REIMBURSED?
  • Exceptional measures have been taken by the government to maintain the economic, financial and social stability and especially to the travel industry, by allowing travel professionals to issue a voucher for stays cancelled due to this unprecedented health crisis.
  • If you hold a booking affected by this situation, your stay is being cancelled.  A refund credit note / voucher which corresponds to the amount that you have already paid for your stay, will be sent.
  • Simply put, we hope to provide a deeper understanding and support as we offer  you more flexibility  and free cancellation. We would like to draw your attention that we are adapting to new circumstances as much as possible.
  • This refund credit note / voucher  will be valid for 18 months from the date of issue.
  • If, however, after 18 months you are unable to book a new stay, your money is not lost. We guarantee the total reimbursement of your stay (except non refundable and non cancellation offers initially chosen by yourself). 

 

HOW TO MAKE A CANCELLATION REQUEST FOR A RESERVATION MADE THROUGH BOOKING.COM, HOTELS.COM, EXPEDIA OR ANOTHER RESELLER'S WEBSITE?

To manage your internet booking made on another reseller’s website, please contact the reseller’s customer service department.

We offer

3 Star Standard Facilities

Direct access to the beach

A swimming pool

Comfortable accomodation

Other destinations

Contactez-nous
+33 (04) 63 05 32 00

réservez votre séjour

Date d'arrivée
Date de départ
  • Site officiel

  • Meilleur prix

  • Paiement sécurisé

COVID-19

EPIDÉMIE CORONAVIRUS : Info & mesures

Mise à jour le 20/05/2020

Ordonnance du gouvernement du 25/03/2020 : Legifrance N°ECOC2008134R

Chers clients, chers collaborateurs,

 

Face à la crise sanitaire exceptionnelle que nous traversons, la santé et la sécurité de toutes et tous, clients et collaborateurs, est primordiale. 

Cette crise sans précédent a par ailleurs débouché sur des restrictions universelles d’une ampleur inimaginable en matière de voyage. En ce sens, et au regard des décisions prises par le gouvernement notamment concernant la fermeture des « lieux recevant du public non indispensable à la vie du pays », nous avons été contraints de fermer l’établissement au minimum jusqu’au 28 mai 2020 inclus. Cette date est sujette à réévaluation sous réserve de l’évolution de la crise sanitaire en cours ainsi que les mesures gouvernementales qui en découlent.

En conséquence, et conformément à l’ordonnance du 25 mars 2020, les séjours qui ne peuvent être honorés sont automatiquement suspendus, reportés et annulés sans frais et font l’objet d’un avoir  d’une validité de 18 mois. Ces avoirs vous seront adressés automatiquement.

Pour les clients qui souhaitent annuler un séjour non concerné par la période de fermeture actuelle, et dont la demande d’annulation est émise avant le 15 septembre, les modalités sont semblables à la période de fermeture.

A l’exclusion de la période susmentionnée, nous vous remercions de vous référer aux conditions générales de vente par défaut, et le cas échéant aux conditions d’annulation prévues par vos moyens de paiement, assurance personnelle ou « assurance annulation » souscrite au moment de la réservation. 

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que nous faisons le maximum pour répondre à vos questions avec diligence mais compte tenu des circonstances exceptionnelles et dans le respect des mesures gouvernementales prises, nous avons également été amenés à réduire nos effectifs et revisiter notre modèle de fonctionnement.

Dans l’objectif toutefois d’assurer au maximum une continuité de nos services durant cette période, nous restons pleinement mobilisés. Nous vous demandons de privilégier l’envoi de toute demande par courriel, à l’adresse email dédiée ci-dessous : contact@residencecotemer.com

 Outre cela, pour tout prochain projet de vacances, notez que durant cette période, vous pouvez continuer à consulter notre site internet. En effet, face à cette situation exceptionnelle traversée collectivement, les conditions de vente ont été assouplies pour tout réservation ultérieure afin de préparer votre futur séjour en toute tranquillité. ⠀

 En vous remerciant de votre coopération, bienveillance & fidélité, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous accompagner au mieux et mettrons à jour au besoin les informations ici dans l’éventualité de nouvelles prises de décisions.

 

Au plaisir de vous satisfaire, prenez soin de vous.

 

La direction.

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

 

A QUI S’ADRESSER POUR LES DEMANDES D’ANNULATION OU MODIFICATION DE RESERVATION ?

Veuillez adresser toute demande à l’adresse email dédiée ci-dessous : contact@residencecotemer.com

En raison d’un grand nombre de demandes, nous nous efforçons de répondre le plus rapidement possible à tous et vous remercions pour votre patience.  

JE CHERCHE A JOINDRE LE SERVICE CLIENT PAR TELEPHONE.

Le service client n’est pas joignable par téléphone mais vous pouvez laisser un message sur le répondeur de la réception qui est consulté très régulièrement. En raison d’un grand nombre de demandes, privilégiez toutefois l’échange par email à l’adresse contact@residencecotemer.com

Nous nous efforçons de répondre le plus rapidement possible à tous et vous remercions pour votre patience.

  

QUELLES SONT LES CONDITIONS D’ANNULATION ?
  • Tous les séjours à compter du 20 mars et jusqu’au 28 mai 2020 inclus a minima (sous réserve d’évolution des conditions sanitaires ; délai prorogeable) sont automatiquement reportés et annulés sans frais. Ils font l’objet d’un avoir automatique (voir ci-dessous). Si vous avez une réservation qui est donc concernée, votre séjour est en cours d’annulation. Nous vous ferons parvenir un avoir correspondant aux sommes déjà versées pour votre séjour.
  • Toute demande d’annulation émise entre le 1er mars et le 15 septembre, et dont la période de séjour est non concernée par la période de fermeture actuelle, sera sujette aux modalités citées ci-dessus.
  • A l’exclusion de la période susmentionnée, toute demande d’annulation est soumise aux conditions générales de vente par défaut ou modalités applicables selon les assurances spécifiques à chacun.

 

COMMENT FONCTIONNE L’AVOIR ? QUELLES SONT LES MODALITES DE L’AVOIR ?
  • L’avoir est valable 18 mois à compter de la date de l’émission
  • Le montant de votre avoir correspond au montant déjà versé pour votre séjour, soit les arrhes si vous n’avez versé que des arrhes.
  • Vous pouvez utiliser tout ou partie de ce bon d’achat, en une ou plusieurs fois.
  • Le solde vous sera remboursé à la fin de sa durée de validité, à défaut d’utilisation de ce dernier (hors offre non annulable non remboursable initialement souscrite).
  • L’avoir vous sera remis par email dans les prochaines semaines.
  • La nouvelle réservation est valable sous réserve de disponibilité.
  • Si le prix de la nouvelle réservation s’avère supérieur, le client devra payer la différence de prix.
  • Si le prix de la nouvelle réservation s’avère inférieur, la différence de prix reste disponible sur votre avoir valable uniquement sur une nouvelle réservation (avec une validité de 18 mois à compter de la date d’émission de votre avoir initiale).
  • Veuillez noter que l’ensemble des conditions générales de vente restantes s’applique à la réservation.

 

EST-CE QUE JE PEUX ME FAIRE REMBOURSER ?
  • Dans ce contexte inédit, des mesures exceptionnelles ont été instaurées par le gouvernement afin de maintenir la stabilité économique, financière et sociale du pays et notamment celle du secteur du tourisme, en permettant spécifiquement aux professionnels du tourisme l'émission d'un avoir au titre des séjours annulés compte tenu de cette crise sanitaire sans précédent.
  • Un avoir vous sera adressé par email correspondant à l’intégralité des sommes déjà versées. Il sera valable 18 mois à compter de sa date d’émission et à valoir pour un futur séjour.
  • Par cette mesure, nous espérons votre compréhension de mesure au regard de la flexibilité que nous vous offrons et de toute annulation ou report sans frais possible. Nous nous adaptons au mieux pour faire à cette crise sans précédent et espérons celle-ci soulignée.
  • Notez que si cependant, au terme des 18 mois de report offerts, vous étiez dans l’impossibilité de réserver un nouveau séjour, le remboursement intégral vous est garanti (hors offre non annulable non remboursable sélectionnée par vos soins).

 

COMMENT EFFECTUER UNE DEMANDE D’ANNULATION POUR UNE RESERVATION EFFECTUEE VIA BOOKING.COM, EXPEDIA, HOTELS.COM OU TOUT AUTRE SITE REVENDEUR ?
 

Pour gérer une réservation Internet effectuée depuis un site tiers de type booking.com expedia.fr ou hotels.com, veuillez contacter le service client du site partenaire.

Nous proposons

Un Standing 3*

Un accès direct à la plage

Une Piscine

Des logements grand confort

Autres destinations